Contact Us

Thank you for your interest in NWL.  Please feel free to call us with your questions or needs.

Senior Vice President of Sales & Marketing
Frank Izzi
312 Rising Sun Road
Bordentown, NJ 08505
P: 609.298.7300 Ext. 1242
E: fizzi@nwl.com

NWL Customer Service Manager
Christina Babiarz
312 Rising Sun Road
Bordentown, NJ 08505
P: 609.298.7300 Ext. 1237
E: cbabiarz@nwl.com

Sales and Support

Electrostatic Precipitator Power Supplies

North America

NWL Inc.
Terry Farmer
Vice President of Global ESP Sales
Kearney, MO
P: 609.298.7300 Ext. 1249
M: 816.820.2386
E: tfarmer@nwl.com
Skype: tfarmernwl

NWL Inc.
Marty Watson
Manager, ESP Aftermarket Division
Vero Beach, FL
M: 863.412.1650
F: 609.298.1982
E: mwatson@nwl.com

NWL Inc
Nelda Inman
Customer Service Representative
ESP Replacement Part Inside Sales
P: 800.742.5695 Ext. 1271
P: 609.298.7300 Ext. 1271
E: ninman@nwl.com

NWL, Inc.
Fran Skovran
Global Applications Engineer
312 Rising Sun Road
Bordentown, NJ 08505
P: 609.298.7300 Ext. 1207
E: fskovran@nwl.com

International

Europe

NWL Inc.
Martin Bjorck
ESP Sales Manager
Gothenburg, Sweden
M: +46 708 500 764
E: mbjorck@nwl.com

DACPOL Sp. Z o.o
Service and Replacement Parts
34 Putawska Str.
05-500 Piaseczno, Poland
Contact: Maciej Sitnik
P: +48 227035 100
E: m.sitnik@dacpol.com.pl

China

NWL Pacific
Erick Ma
China Sales Channel Manager
Sales and Service
89-20, Singiyangchon-gil
Seowun-myeon, Anseong-si
Gyeonggi-do, Korea, 17606
P: +1 8613816390930
E: erickma@nwlpacific.com

NWL Inc.
Terry Farmer
Vice President of Global ESP Sales
Kearney, MO
P: 609.298.7300 Ext. 1249
M: 816.820.2386
E: tfarmer@nwl.com
Skype: tfarmernwl

Korea and Asia (Excluding China)

NWL Pacific
Albert Kim
Sales Team Manager
89-20, Singiyangchon-gil
Seowun-myeon, Anseong-si
Gyeonggi-do, Korea, 17606
P: 82.1087141567
E: jonghan@nwlpacific.com

India

Autodata
Vijay Govindarajan
D-240 TTC Industrial Area Shirvane
P O Nerul Node Navi Mumbai
Navi Mumbai 400-706 India
P: +91 9322234044
E: v.govindarajan@autodatatech.com

Brazil

Luft Brasil
Marcelo William Ferreira
Rua Dom Andres Lamas
56 Sao Paulo, 03084-020 Brazil
P: 55 1137950006
E: marcelo@luftbrasil.com.br

Transformers and Power Supplies

NWL, Inc.
Frank Canonico
Military & Magnetics Market Manager (World Wide)
Transformers, Power Supplies, Inductors, Capacitors
312 Rising Sun Road
Bordentown, NJ 08505
P: 609.298.7300 Ext. 1230
M: 609-372-7248
E: fcanonico@nwl.com

NWL, Inc.
Howard Sanford
Customer Service/Inside Technical Sales
312 Rising Sun Road
Bordentown, NJ 08505
P: 609.227.4340
E: hsandford@nwl.com

Military Sales and Support

NWL, Inc.
Frank Canonico
Military & Magnetics Market Manager (World Wide)
Transformers, Power Supplies, Inductors, Capacitors
312 Rising Sun Road
Bordentown, NJ 08505
P: 609.298.7300 Ext. 1230
M: 609-372-7248
E: fcanonico@nwl.com

NWL, Inc.
Howard Sanford
Customer Service/Inside Technical Sales
312 Rising Sun Road
Bordentown, NJ 08505
P: 609.227.4340
E: hsandford@nwl.com

Desalter/Dehydrator-Treater Power Units

NWL, Inc.
Don Neville
Account Manager
312 Rising Sun Road
Bordentown, NJ 08505
P: 609.298.7300 Ext. 1248
M: 609.605.2850
E: dneville@nwl.com

NWL, Inc.
Howard Sanford
Customer Service/Inside Technical Sales
312 Rising Sun Road
Bordentown, NJ 08505
P: 609.227.4340
E: hsandford@nwl.com

VFD- Motor Drive Transformers

NWL, Inc.
Don Neville
Account Manager
312 Rising Sun Road
Bordentown, NJ 08505
P: 609.298.7300 Ext. 1248
M: 609.605.2850
E: dneville@nwl.com

NWL, Inc.
Howard Sanford
Customer Service/Inside Technical Sales
312 Rising Sun Road
Bordentown, NJ 08505
P: 609.227.4340
E: hsandford@nwl.com

Capacitor Sales and Support

NWL, Inc.
Jim Given
Business Development Manager
P: 609-298-7300 Ext. 1233
C: 609-439-2456
E: jgiven@nwl.com

NWL, Inc.
Matt Campbell
Account Manager
312 Rising Sun Road
Bordentown, NJ 08505
P: 609.298.7300 Ext. 1260
E: mcampbell@nwl.com

NWL, Inc.
Christie Burnett
Inside Sales
204 Carolina Drive
Snow Hill, NC 28580
P: 252-747-5943 Ext. 2422
E: cburnett@nwl.com

NWL, Inc.
Sandra Mozingo
Customer Service
204 Carolina Drive
Snow Hill, NC 28580
P: 252-747-5943 Ext. 2421
E: smozingo@nwl.com

For general company or product inquiries, please complete the contact form below.

For immediate assistance with:
Transformers, Power Supplies, and ESP Products: call 609-298-7300
Capacitors: call 252-747-5943

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.