Contact Us

Thank you for your interest in NWL.  Please feel free to call us with your questions or needs.

Sales and Support

Electrostatic Precipitator Power Supplies

North America

NWL Inc.
Terry Farmer
Vice President of Global ESP Sales
Kearney, MO
P: 609.298.7300 Ext. 1249
M: 816.820.2386
E: tfarmer@nwl.com
Skype: tfarmernwl

NWL Inc.
Marty Watson
Manager, ESP Aftermarket Division
Vero Beach, FL
M: 863.412.1650
F: 609.298.1982
E: mwatson@nwl.com

NWL Inc
Nelda Inman
Customer Service Representative
ESP Replacement Part Inside Sales
P: 800.742.5695 Ext. 1271
P: 609.298.7300 Ext. 1271
E: ninman@nwl.com

NWL, Inc.
Fran Skovran
Global Applications Engineer
312 Rising Sun Road
Bordentown, NJ 08505
P: 609.298.7300 Ext. 1207
E: fskovran@nwl.com

Ceeco Equipment Inc. 
686 W.Market St.
Akron, OH 44303

Northern Ohio Office
Tim Beringer Jr.
P: 330.697.8357
E: tberinger@ceecoequipment.com

Southern Ohio/ Kentucky Office
Arnie Beringer
P: 513.709.8444
E: aberinger@ceecoequipment.com

International

Europe

NWL Inc.
Martin Bjorck
ESP Sales Manager
Gothenburg, Sweden
M: +46 708 500 764
E: mbjorck@nwl.com

Belos-PLP S.A.
Daniel Trybek
Service and Replacement Parts
43-301 Bielsko-Biala,
ul. Gen. J. Kustronia 74, Poland
P: +48 33 814-50-21
E: daniel.trybek@belos-plp.com.pl

China

NWL Pacific
Erick Ma
China Sales Channel Manager
Sales and Service
89-20, Singiyangchon-gil
Seowun-myeon, Anseong-si
Gyeonggi-do, Korea, 17606
P: +1 8613816390930
E: erickma@nwlpacific.com

NWL Inc.
Terry Farmer
Vice President of Global ESP Sales
Kearney, MO
P: 609.298.7300 Ext. 1249
M: 816.820.2386
E: tfarmer@nwl.com
Skype: tfarmernwl

Korea and Asia (Excluding China)

NWL Pacific
James Lee
General Manager
89-20, Singiyangchon-gil
Seowun-myeon, Anseong-si
Gyeonggi-do, Korea, 17606
P:  +82-31-672-6240
M: +82-10-5368-3473
E: james@nwlpacific.com

India

Autodata
Vijay Govindarajan
D-240 TTC Industrial Area Shirvane
P O Nerul Node Navi Mumbai
Navi Mumbai 400-706 India
P: +91 9322234044
E: v.govindarajan@autodatatech.com

Brazil

Luft Brasil
Marcelo William Ferreira
Rua Dom Andres Lamas
56 Sao Paulo, 03084-020 Brazil
P: 55 1137950006
E: marcelo@luftbrasil.com.br

Transformers and Power Supplies

NWL, Inc.
Frank Canonico
Director of Magnetics and Military Markets
Transformers, Power Supplies, Inductors, Capacitors
312 Rising Sun Road
Bordentown, NJ 08505
P: 609.298.7300 Ext. 1230
M: 609-372-7248
E: fcanonico@nwl.com

NWL, Inc.
Michelle Gable
Customer Service
312 Rising Sun Road
Bordentown, NJ 08505
P: 609.298-7300 Ext. 1256
E: mgable@nwl.com

Military Sales and Support

NWL, Inc.
Frank Canonico
Director of Magnetics and Military Markets
Transformers, Power Supplies, Inductors, Capacitors
312 Rising Sun Road
Bordentown, NJ 08505
P: 609.298.7300 Ext. 1230
M: 609-372-7248
E: fcanonico@nwl.com

NWL, Inc.
Matt Campbell
Military Account Manager
312 Rising Sun Road
Bordentown, NJ 08505
P: 609.298.7300 Ext. 1260
E: mcampbell@nwl.com

Desalter/Dehydrator-Treater Power Units

NWL, Inc.
Don Neville
Account Manager
312 Rising Sun Road
Bordentown, NJ 08505
P: 609.298.7300 Ext. 1248
M: 609.605.2850
E: dneville@nwl.com

NWL, Inc.
Michelle Gable
Customer Service
312 Rising Sun Road
Bordentown, NJ 08505
P: 609.298-7300 Ext. 1256
E: mgable@nwl.com

 

VFD- Motor Drive Transformers

NWL, Inc.
Don Neville
Account Manager
312 Rising Sun Road
Bordentown, NJ 08505
P: 609.298.7300 Ext. 1248
M: 609.605.2850
E: dneville@nwl.com

NWL, Inc.
Michelle Gable
Customer Service
312 Rising Sun Road
Bordentown, NJ 08505
P: 609.298-7300 Ext. 1256
E: mgable@nwl.com

Capacitor Sales and Support

NWL, Inc.
Jim Given
Business Development Manager
P: 609-298-7300 Ext. 1233
C: 609-439-2456
E: jgiven@nwl.com

NWL, Inc.
Portia Winston
Sales Administrator
204 Carolina Drive
Snow Hill, NC 28580
P: 252-747-5943 Ext. 2430
E: pwinston@nwl.com

NWL, Inc.
Sandra Mozingo
Customer Service
204 Carolina Drive
Snow Hill, NC 28580
P: 252-747-5943 Ext. 2421
E: smozingo@nwl.com

For general company or product inquiries, please complete the contact form below.

For immediate assistance with:
Transformers, Power Supplies, and ESP Products: call 609-298-7300
Capacitors: call 252-747-5943

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.